When I try to add someone to my group, nothing happens.

If the app tells you that adding a member is not allowed or nothing seems to happen when you invite them, it means that they were once a member of the group but they decided to leave.

After a member leaves a group, they can choose to rejoin it, but you cannot add them back to the group.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.