How to leave or end a group in GroupMe?

  1. Select the group you want to leave.
  2. Tap the group’s avatar in the top right corner or swipe left from the right side of the screen.
  3. Tap Settings, scroll to the bottom of the page and then tap Leave Group.

If you see the words End Group this is because you created the group. If you select End Group you will delete the group entirely.

If you leave a group, you can rejoin the group at any time.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.